The Bob Dylan Show - Summer '18 Far East Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
GuitarHarmonicaBlues
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
The Watchtower
Dime-A-Dozen.org
Musical Instruments
Musik Instrumente
First Bob Dylan Show
Second Bob Dylan Show
The Bob Dylan Video Show
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Details of Bob Dylan's Summer 2018 Far East Tour

Location Date Day Venue
Seoul, South Korea Jul 27 Wed Olympic Gymnastics Arena
Yuzawa-cho, Niigata Prefecture, Japan Jul 29 Fri Japan Fuji Rock Festival, Naeba Ski Resort
Taipei, Taiwan Aug 02 Thu Taipei International Convention Center
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Aug 04 Sat Hall 5bc At Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
Singapore, Singapore Aug 06 Mon The Star Theatre
Perth, Australia Aug 08 Wed Perth Arena
Adelaide, Australia Aug 11 Sat Botanic Park
Melbourne, Australia Aug 13 Mon Margaret Court Arena
Melbourne, Australia Aug 14 Tue Margaret Court Arena
Sydney, Australia Aug 18 Sat Icc Sydney Theatre
Wollongong, Australia Aug 20 Mon Win Entertainment Centre
Newcastle, Australia Aug 22 Wed Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Australia Aug 24 Fri Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Auckland, New Zealand Aug 26 Sun Spark Arena
Christchurch, New Zealand Aug 28 Tue Horncastle Arena